Get a Quote
Call Us Contact Us
Portfolio

Testimonials

Great work and friendly service!

5 Star Rating . | September 2022

They was very attentive to meeting my needs

5 Star Rating . | September 2022

We love your team and responsiveness. It's obvious that you all care about your client experience.

5 Star Rating . | September 2022

Image 360 did an amazing job doing signage for my small business! They're attention to detail is appreciated and were great at communicating. I'd recommend them to anyone and everyone!

5 Star Rating . | August 2022

The work was completed quickly and accurately and was just what I wanted.

5 Star Rating . | August 2022

Always very prompt and attention to detail

5 Star Rating . | August 2022

It's always a good experience to work with Rajesh and his team. They're highly responsive and professional in all aspects.

5 Star Rating . | August 2022

They did everything they said they would in a short window for a very reasonable price! I definitely will be doing business with them again

5 Star Rating . | July 2022

Very friendly, timely, and knowledgeable. Thank you for your hard work!

5 Star Rating . | July 2022

The work done was accurate and done in a timely manner. Highly recommended.

5 Star Rating . | July 2022

Working with Image360 has been great. They are friendly and efficient.

5 Star Rating . | July 2022

Excellent advice concerning materials, excellent product. Very happy to have a local business

5 Star Rating . | July 2022

I called with just a couple of days to get signs and you did them perfectly great.

5 Star Rating . | July 2022

Rajesh was great to work with. I've been looking for a new vendor to handle my large format and mixed medium needs and they nailed it!

5 Star Rating . | June 2022

Image 360 is very professional and produces top-quality prints!

5 Star Rating . | June 2022

Work looks nice and achieved our desired result.

5 Star Rating . | June 2022

As always, Rajesh and his team are second to none. This team does such a PHENOMINAL job putting together great designs and quality products, with a fast turnaround time and a are always so kind and patient. 100000% recommend EVERY TIME!

5 Star Rating . | April 2022

It's always great to work with you! You're quick to respond to any questions, your turnaround times are fast, and your pricing is very reasonable.

5 Star Rating . | April 2022

My Table cover turned out wonderfully and was ready very quickly!

5 Star Rating . | April 2022

You and your team are always responsive and quick with orders - Thank you!

5 Star Rating . | March 2022

Very easy to work with and they deliver on time every time.

5 Star Rating . | March 2022

Great service and very quickly.

5 Star Rating . | March 2022

Easy to work with. Quick response time.

5 Star Rating . | March 2022

They are very good at communicating. They are very affordable and their work is impeccable.

5 Star Rating . | February 2022

The Image360 team is highly communicative and their design and installation services are rock solid! I know each of the team by name and I trust them in helping me to meet the expectations of my clientele.

5 Star Rating . | February 2022

Image 360 always does an excellent job!

5 Star Rating . | February 2022

Excellent service, great price and super fast fabrication and installation!

5 Star Rating . | January 2022

You always do an amazing job! Thank you so much!

5 Star Rating . | January 2022

Everything went smoothly!

5 Star Rating . | January 2022

Rajesh and the Image360 team were great! The sign is amazing and exactly what we expected, and the project was completed in no time! Fantastic experience all around!

5 Star Rating . | December 2021

Quality and very efficient! Extremely easy to work with.

5 Star Rating . | December 2021

I was referred to you by Draco. They liked your work. I am equally impressed.

5 Star Rating . | December 2021

They were able to modify some existing signs instead of us having to purchase brand new signs!

5 Star Rating . | November 2021

Image360 is a great company to work with, everything is finished so quickly that I feel awful when I can't get there as quickly to pick stuff up. 10/10 recommend!

5 Star Rating . | November 2021

Always very responsive to any requests or when recommendations are needed.

5 Star Rating . | November 2021

Love working with 360 and knowing they will get the job done

5 Star Rating . | November 2021

My order was small and inexpensive. However, that had no bearing on my experience at Image 360. I was treated with the upmost courtesy and efficiency regarding my order. I would highly recommend this company.

5 Star Rating . | November 2021

I needed something printed quickly and as always my order was ready when I needed it. Raj is always helpful and I enjoy doing business with you all!

5 Star Rating . | November 2021

very professional company

5 Star Rating . | November 2021

The team were great - super speedy and returned great results with high quality!

5 Star Rating . | October 2021

I’ve been using the team at image360 - Indianapolis Northwest for over five years now. They are prompt, affordable, and do amazing work. I wouldn’t go anywhere else for my printing/signage needs.

5 Star Rating . | October 2021

Fast service, very courteous, and quality product.

5 Star Rating . | October 2021

Great Job and Communication

5 Star Rating . | October 2021

Thanks or the designs. I gave an insight on what I wanted andyou took it from there. We love them.

5 Star Rating . | October 2021

Working with Rajesh and his team makes installing signage simple and easy. They also do a fantastic job making your ideas come to life. I'm fortunate to have found this team!

5 Star Rating . | October 2021

Very cordial and professional, excellent service was provided by Image 360.

5 Star Rating . | October 2021

Great job. Nothing different was needed.

4 Star Rating . | October 2021

Awesome service and pricing!

5 Star Rating . | October 2021

I enjoyed working with everyone at Image360. It was a great experience from initial meeting through installation. Thank you for everything!

5 Star Rating . | September 2021

Very quick turn around and excellent product

5 Star Rating . | September 2021

Rajesh makes it very easy, no hassle, no drama.

5 Star Rating . | September 2021

The project was completed as per the expectations and the outcome was excellent.

5 Star Rating . | September 2021

We have had a great relationship!

5 Star Rating . | September 2021

I got shop sign and vehicle wrap from this location. I am VERY satisfied with the quality of the product, quality of the work and timelines. Very personable experience, you cannot ask for more.

5 Star Rating . | September 2021

Ed and Rajesh were both very easy to work with and very communicative throughout the process. Both service and quality were fantastic.

5 Star Rating . | August 2021

Always great and very timely communication in the ordering process.

5 Star Rating . | August 2021

They always do a first class job!

5 Star Rating . | August 2021

Very professional, very precise

5 Star Rating . | August 2021

We loved working with Rajesh! Image360's timeliness and professionalism never fail to impress us when it comes to our needs!

5 Star Rating . | August 2021

The Image360 team is always very helpful. Their work is fast and ready when I need it.

5 Star Rating . | August 2021

Image 360 is always professional, accurate and quick to complete any order we request.

5 Star Rating . | August 2021

Excellent great communication

5 Star Rating . | July 2021

We are a non-profit and greatly appreciated the non-profit discount. The signage created will help us provide 150+ families each month with personal care and hygiene items. Thank you for the big heart you have for our community!

5 Star Rating . | July 2021

Everyone I spoke with was always very friendly and knowledgeable. I will definitely be using Image 360 for future sign needs!

5 Star Rating . | July 2021

Perfect experience! Thank you Image360!

5 Star Rating . | July 2021

We love working with Raj and his team! They are responsive and provide great products.

5 Star Rating . | July 2021

I have done business with Image 360 four or five times the last couple years and the product and service has always been great. Very nice people, I won't go anywhere else.

5 Star Rating . | July 2021

Image 360 provided excellent service for our church...and the staff was very friendly. If you're looking for a good sign company, I recommend Image 360.

5 Star Rating . | June 2021

Great work! Beautiful finished product

5 Star Rating . | June 2021

Rajesh was very responsive and professional. Our Managed IT Business looks great thanks to Image 360. We plan to use his services in the near future

5 Star Rating . | June 2021

Always able to fill orders at last minute request in a timely manner. Staff is always personable and professional.

5 Star Rating . | June 2021

Great Customer Service!

5 Star Rating . | June 2021

Great team, great design and craftsmanship.

5 Star Rating . | May 2021

Excellent above and beyond experience! Highly recommend!

5 Star Rating . | May 2021

Outstanding service and work!

5 Star Rating . | May 2021

Staff is extremely friendly, helpful and easy to work with. They make the process easy and stress free, even when I don't know exactly what I want/need. The quality of the products I have ordered is very high as well.

5 Star Rating . | May 2021

Excellent service and products. I couldn't be more happy with my experience. Rajesh and the rest of the group have been very responsive.

5 Star Rating . | May 2021

Great customer service at the best price

5 Star Rating . | May 2021

Image 360 is awesome! They communicate well and respond quickly! Their signage products are well made. Lane Skeeters is their head design man and really knows his creative craft! I am so very pleased with everything! Thanks so much to Lane, Rajesh and everyone involved! Highly recommend!

5 Star Rating . | April 2021

Rajesh is always doing above and beyond to make our business advertising a success!

5 Star Rating . | April 2021

Great Service and very nice people

5 Star Rating . | April 2021

I have used Image 360 on several accounts and have been greatly satisfied with their customer service and products. I would highly recommend Image 360

5 Star Rating . | April 2021

great job, awesome team.

5 Star Rating . | April 2021

Image 360 is a pleasure to work with. The service is amazing, the merchandise is a value for the quality, and the products arrived very fast. We will absolutely be ordering more products in the future.

5 Star Rating . | April 2021

Always great working with Rajesh and the Image360 team. Quick turnaround and competitive pricing.

5 Star Rating . | March 2021

I think the best thing about Image 360 is the fact one can reach a live person and talk through projects with them. And, that live person actually keeps track of the projects. For instance, our banner was due, but a big ice storm hit. Image 360 did not just close and go home. Instead, they contacted us to let us know they were going to leave early and they made sure we had our banner before they closed and went home.

5 Star Rating . | March 2021

Good communication and fast turnaround. Thank you!

5 Star Rating . | March 2021

Always good quality print and timing is sooner then we expecting.

5 Star Rating . | February 2021

I love the sign you placed in my entry. I am so happy I took your advice to upgrade to the brushed metal. Thank you!

5 Star Rating . | February 2021

You are quick and the quality is always great! I always know that when I order something it will be done correctly. Happy to continue to use you for our business marketing efforts with printing services.

5 Star Rating . | February 2021

Rajesh at Image360 Indianapolis Northwest completed a site survey and obtained permits for an out of state job our company is currently working on. Their team is thorough, professional, and prompt. We look forward to working with them on future jobs.

5 Star Rating . | January 2021

Very quick and efficient when I had last minute work that I requested.

5 Star Rating . | January 2021

Image 360 is a professional, responsive and quality vendor for printing signage, decals and other more

5 Star Rating . | January 2021

Quick response and quick turnaround time!! Friendly staff!

5 Star Rating . | January 2021

awesome CS !

5 Star Rating . | January 2021

Image 360 has always came through for our company when needed the most with great customer service and products. I highly recommend this company!

5 Star Rating . | January 2021

Fast service and easy to work with!

5 Star Rating . | December 2020

My sign turned out great ... very happy with it.

5 Star Rating . | December 2020

I receive personal attention and honest and actionable information that helps be satisfy my client's needs.

5 Star Rating . | December 2020

Always good work

5 Star Rating . | December 2020